commembers dall'uniun
MENU

encurir

COMMEMBERS DALL' UNIUN

 

  num prenum adressa nr.p. liug com. nr. da telefon adressa da mail
1 Berther Emanuel Via Alpsu 91 7188 Sedrun A 079 445 69 69 e.berther@bluewin.ch
2 Berther Linus Langenjohnstrasse 4 7000 Cuera A 079 238 48 90 linus.berther@alk18.gr.ch
3 Berther Marc Via Alpsu 203 7189 Rueras A 076 438 77 99 marcberther@bluewin.ch
4 Berther Roger Saluferstrasse 35 7000 Chur A 079 467 23 12 roger-berther@bluewin.ch
5 Berther Sep Lurenz Via Crestas 6 7189 Rueras A 079 427 07 18 sepl.berther@kns.ch
6 Berther Theodor Via dalla staziun 7 7187 Camischolas A 076 305 08 34 theoberther@bluewin.ch
7 Bundi Remo Untere Gasse 4 7000 Chur A 079 948 81 27 remobundi97@msn.com
8 Cavegn Albert Via Mulin Pign 5 7031 Laax A 079 475 01 69 albert.cavegn@cavigelli.ch
9 Cavegn Martin G. Via Camischolas sura 9 7187 Camischolas A 079 209 52 52 martin.cavegn@cavegn.gr
10 Crüzer Reto Via da Manaröl 681 7550 Scuol A 081 864 15 81 reto@cruezer.ch
11 Decurtins Ursin Via Bugnei 24 7188 Sedrun A 079 648 91 96 ursin.decurtins@bluewin.ch
12 Decurtins Sonja Via Bugnei 24 7188 Sedrun A 079 128 69 19 sonja.decurtins@bluewin.ch
13 Deflorin Andreas Via da scola 7188 Sedrun A 078 621 78 76 deflorin.andreas@gmx.ch
14 Degonda Pius Via Alpsu 9 7188 Sedrun A 079 430 68 87 pius.degonda@intent.ch
15 Deragisch Adrian Via Romana 5 7188 Sedrun A 079 688 30 04 forstamt@tujetsch.ch
16 Flepp Curdin Via Alpsu 37 7180 Disentis/Mustér A 076 415 24 88 fleppcurdin03@gmail.com
17 Flury David Via dil Bogn 15 7188 Sedrun A 078 662 90 45 davidflury9@gmail.com
18 Flury Eugen Via Atria 63 7402 Bonaduz A 079 363 14 03 eugen.flury@gmail.com
19 Giossi Armin Via Curtin Niregl 1 7188 Sedrun A 079 412 41 57 info@rheinquelle.ch
20 Giossi Jan Via Alpsu 200 7189 Rueras A 079 889 62 52 jangiossi@hotmail.com
21 Giossi Toni Via Alpsu 235 7189 Rueras A 076 372 26 78 tgiossi@bluewin.ch
22 Giossi Wendelin Via Dentervitgs 16 7187 Camischolas A 079 409 79 31 wendelin.giossi@bluewin.ch
23 Hendry Pieder Bugnei 7188 Sedrun A 078 689 53 85 p.hendry@cbp.ch
24 Hendry Pio Via dil museum 8 7188 Sedrun A 076 535 75 85 piohendry@bluewin.ch
25 Jacomet Fernando Via dil Bogn 21 7188 Sedrun A 079 469 38 05 fernando.jacomet@bluewin.ch
26 Hitz Mario Via Salins 14 7188 Sedrun A 076 374 18 86 mariohitz@hotmail.com
27 Levy Franco Foppas 7 7188 Sedrun A 079 586 46 72 francolevy03@gmail.com
28 Levy René Foppas 7 7188 Sedrun A 079 216 51 48 enelevy@bluewin.ch
29 Meister Roman Honeggstrasse 9 8008 Zürich A 079 480 31 23 roman@gravityking.ch
30 Monn Clau Giusep Via Patnasa 2 7164 Dardin A 079 378 53 96 clau.giusep.monn@gmx.ch
31 Monn Ervin Via dalla Staziun 24 7187 Camischolas A 076 465 65 65 catscha@ub-monn.ch
32 Monn Gabriel Via Curtin Niregl 9 7188 Sedrun A 079 427 07 17 gabimonn@bluewin.ch
33 Monn Hans Quardra 9 7412 Scharans A 079 481 22 36 hans.monn@bluewin.ch
34 Monn Renato Via Caltgera 15 7172 Rabius A 079 669 07 55 monn@renato.ch
35 Monn Stanis Via Camischolas sura 29 7187 Camischolas A 078 885 90 31 monnstanis61@gmail.com
36 Monn Walter Via dalla staziun 28 7188 Sedrun A 079 827 81 49 walter_monn@hotmail.com
37 Quadroni Clà Plandaditsch 2 7208 Malans GR A 079 354 43 27 qubau@bluewin.ch
38 Schmid André Uaul Stgir 3 7188 Sedrun A 079 304 53 53 a.schmid@conversa.gr
39 Schmid Marcus Via Alpsu 64a 7188 Sedrun A 079 216 54 05 marco.antonioschmid@gmail.com
40 Schmid Gian Marco Via Santeri 9a 7130 Ilanz A 079 633 61 01 schmid787@gmail.com
41 Schmid Ursin Via Bostg 6 7188 Sedrun A 079 445 51 04 info@giossisa.ch
42 Vinzens Norbert Via Curtin Niregl 12 7188 Sedrun A 079 645 64 81 norbertvinzens@bluewin.ch
                 
43 Bertogg Daniel Salvatorenstrasse 44 7000 Chur B 079 593 96 97 daniel.bertogg@hotmail.com
44 Bürkli Curdin Sonnenbergstrasse 17 7000 Chur B 079 332 37 53 cbuerkli@hotmail.com
45 Jurt Thomas Rätikonstrasse 7 7302 Landquart B 079 250 52 49 jurt_thomas@hotmail.com
46 Roland  Thomaschett Via Principala 102 7166 Trun B 079 430 69 28 roland.tomaschett@bluewin.ch